التوصيل للكويت نفس اليوم و ٣ ايام عمل لكل دول الخليج
0

عربة التسوق فارغة

راد رولر - XL

أداة التدليك في كل مكان

سنقوم بإعطائها لك مباشرة:إن RAD Roller الحاصل على براءة اختراع هو أكثر أدوات التدليك والإفراج عملية التي تم تصميمها على الإطلاق. إنه يعمل في كل مكان عليك (دقيق بما يكفي لاستهداف كل عضلة في جسمك تقريبًا) وفي كل مكان تذهب إليه (إنه صغير الحجم ومحمول تمامًا). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الشيء سهل الاستخدام للغاية. الآن ليس هناك حاجة لمجموعة ثانية من اليدين للحصول على هذا الظهر المجدد أو تدليك الجسم الذي تتألم من أجله.

تريد العمل على أسفل ظهرك؟ أكبر شخص مؤطر؟ لدينا ما تبحث عنه. إن RAD Roller XL أكبر بحوالي 30٪ لاستيعاب الرياضيين الأكبر حجمًا ولتوفير قاعدة مستقرة للعمود الفقري القطني. مصنوع من السيليكون القوي والصلب.

  • الأبعاد (لكل أسطوانة RAD):5.6 × 2.8 بوصة
  • المواد:سيليكون وخالي من اللاتكس
  • لون أزرق
  • وزن الوحدة:17 أونصة
    How to use
    The Roller هو منتجنا الأساسي ، وباستخدامه مرة واحدة فقط سترى لماذا ألهمت RADvolution الكامل لأدوات تدليك الجسم والظهر. إنه يعمل في كل مكان عليك (دقيق بما يكفي لاستهداف كل عضلة في جسمك تقريبًا) وفي كل مكان تذهب إليه (إنه صغير الحجم ومحمول تمامًا). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الشيء سهل الاستخدام للغاية. الآن ليست هناك حاجة لمجموعة ثانية من الأيدي للحصول على تدليك الظهر أو الجسم الذي تتألم من أجله.
    What
    ضمان مدى الحياة ، خالٍ من اللاتكس والبلاستيك ، مصنوع من السيليكون الصديق للبيئة
    When
    لتدليك الجسم والظهر.

Same day shipping to Kuwait and 3 days to All GCC region !

0

Your Cart is Empty

Rad Roller - XL

The Every Where Massage Tool

We’re just going to give it to you straight: the patent-pending RAD Roller is the most functional massage and release tool ever designed. It works everywhere on you (precise enough to target almost every muscle in your body) and everywhere you go (it’s crazy compact and perfectly portable). Plus, this thing is super easy to use. Now there’s no need for a second set of hands to get that rejuvenating back or body massage you’re aching for.

Want to work on your lower back? Bigger framed person? We’ve got what you’re looking for. The RAD Roller XL is around 30% bigger to accommodate larger athletes and to provide a stable base for the lumbar spine. Built strong in solid, pure silicone.

  • Dimensions (per RAD Roller): 5.6" x 2.8"
  • Materials: Silicone, Latex Free
  • Color: BLUE
  • Unit weight: 17 oz
    How to use
    The Roller is our cornerstone product and with just one use you’ll see why it has inspired a full-on RADvolution of body and back massage tools. It works everywhere on you(precise enough to target almost every muscle in yourbody) and everywhere you go (it’s crazy compact and perfectly portable). Plus, this thing is super easy to use.Now there’s no need for a second set of hands to get that rejuvenating back or body massage you’re aching for.
    What
    Lifetime guarantee, latex and plastic free, Made of eco-friendly silicone
    When
    For Body and back massage.