التوصيل للكويت نفس اليوم و ٣ ايام عمل لكل دول الخليج
0

عربة التسوق فارغة

اسطوانة راد فوم

العلاج من أسطوانة الرغوة الشائعة

دعنا نخرج ونقولها:إن بكرات الرغوة اليوم هي تقنية متعبة. إما أنها ناعمة جدًا أو صلبة جدًا أو طويلة جدًا أو محرجة جدًا لتسمير البقع التي هي في أمس الحاجة إليها. يضع RAD Axle حداً للتلف ويعيد تحديد مستقبل درفلة الرغوة. يجمع هذا الابتكار في إطالة العمود الفقري ومهد الساق بين الشكل الحديث والميزات متعددة الوظائف لتقديم ما فقدته عضلاتك بالضبط.

لا تحتاج معجزة تنظيف العضلات هذه إلى مقدمة ، لكننا سنقدمها على أي حال. نقدم لكم المحور:الجيل القادم من بكرات الفوم. إنه مصمم للعمود الفقري ، وفاخر للساقين وشرير لعمليات الإحماء للحفاظ على كل جزء من جسمك في أفضل حالاته.

  • ضمان مدى الحياة
  • خالية من مادة BPA واللاتكس والبلاستيك
  • مصنوعة من ABS ورغوة عالية الكثافة
  • دليل المستخدم متضمن مع أكثر من 17 استخدامًا
  • 14 × 5.5 بوصة ، 2.5 جنيه
    How to Use
    إنه مصمم للعمود الفقري ، وفاخر للساقين وشرير لعمليات الإحماء للحفاظ على كل جزء من جسمك في أفضل حالاته.
    What
    ضمان مدى الحياة ، خالي من مادة BPA واللاتكس والبلاستيك ، مصنوع من ABS ورغوة عالية الكثافة
    When
    لا تحتاج معجزة تنظيف العضلات هذه إلى مقدمة ، لكننا سنقدمها على أي حال. نقدم لكم المحور:الجيل القادم من بكرات الفوم. إنه مصمم للعمود الفقري ، وفاخر للساقين وشرير لعمليات الإحماء للحفاظ على كل جزء من جسمك في أفضل حالاته.

Same day shipping to Kuwait and 3 days to All GCC region !

0

Your Cart is Empty

Rad Foam Roller

THE CURE FR THE COMMON FOAM ROLLER

Let’s just come right out and say it: today’s foam rollers are tired technology. They’re either too soft, too hard, too long or too awkward to nail the spots that need it most. The RAD Axle puts an end to the obsolete and redefines the future of foam rolling. This spine-lengthening, leg-cradling innovation combines modern form with multifunctional features to deliver exactly what your muscles have been missing.

This muscle-flushing prodigy needs no introduction, but we’re going to give it one anyway. Introducing the Axle: the next generation of foam rollers. It’s shaped for the spine, luxe for the legs and wicked for warmups to keep every part of your bod at its best.

  • Lifetime guarantee
  • BPA, latex and plastic free
  • Made of ABS and high density foam
  • User guide included with 17+ uses
  • 14 x 5.5 inches, 2.5 pounds
    How to Use
    It’s shaped for the spine, luxe for the legs and wicked for warmups to keep every part of your bod at its best.
    What
    Lifetime guarantee,BPA, latex and plastic free,Made of ABS and high density foam
    When
    This muscle-flushing prodigy needs no introduction, but we’re going to give it one anyway. Introducing the Axle: the next generation of foam rollers. It’s shaped for the spine, luxe for the legs and wicked for warmups to keep every part of your bod at its best.